Follow the instructions below to delete an existing Group from CDP.
All users that belong to the deleted group will lose any permissions set at the group-level.
1. Click on "Groups" in the Main Menu to access the "Groups" screen.
2. In the "Groups" list, find the appropriate Group and click on the "Delete" icon in the "Actions" column.
To find a Group, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customizing the Groups List.
3. Confirm your request to delete the Group by clicking on "Delete" in the displayed dialog.
4. The Group will disappear from the "Groups" list.