All created Backup and Restore Tasks are saved in a Host's Scheduler. They are available to be run again at a future date or on a Recurrence schedule.
The following information is available for each Task on the Task Scheduler page:
- Enabled - An icon will be displayed next to enabled Tasks and disabled Tasks.
- Type - The Type of the Task.
See Task Types for more information.
- Recurrence - The recurrence type or schedule.
See Recurrence Types for more information.
- Created By - The User that created the Task.
- Last Edited By - The User that last changed the settings for the Task.
See Accessing the Task Scheduler.
All Task characteristics are listed in About Tasks.