When you remove a Server from the Backup Manager, this also deletes all of the Server's Disk Safes. Deleting the Server will prevent any tasks associated with it from running. Follow the instructions below to delete a Server from Server Backup Manager.
If a Server has associated Policies, it cannot be removed.
1. In the Main menu, click Servers.
2. The "Servers" page will list all the existing Servers.
To find a Server, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customize the Servers list.
To delete the existing Server from the Backup Manager, click on the "Delete" icon under "Actions" for the corresponding Server in the list.
3. Confirm your request to delete the Server in the Backup Manager.