Follow the instructions below to permanently delete an existing user account from Server Backup Manager.
All user settings are removed. If you want to add the same user account later, you must reset all privileges.
1. In the Main menu, click Users.
2. In the Users list, find the appropriate user account, and then click the Delete icon in the Actions column.
To find a user, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customize the Users list.
3. Confirm your request to delete the User by clicking Delete in the displayed dialog.
In case of you accidentally clicked the Delete icon for the current user, the following message will appear. Click OK and select a proper user.
4. Click OK on the following window. The user will disappear from the Users list.