Deleting a Volume will permanently remove the entire Volume from disk.
You can delete Volumes which do not contain any Disk Safes.
Follow the instructions below to delete a Volume in your Server Backup Enterprise.
1. Click "Volumes" in the Main Menu to access the "Volumes" page.
2. The "Volumes" page will list all existing Volumes.
Click on the "Delete" (red X) icon under "Actions" for the corresponding Volume in the list.
To find a Volume, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customize the Volumes list.
3. Confirm your request to delete the Volume.
4. The following warning message will appear. Click the "Yes" button if you agree with that the mentioned Disk Safe will be deleted.
In a few seconds, the volume record disappears from the "Volumes" list.