Rerunning Tasks

Follow the instructions below to rerun tasks from Task History.

1. Click on "Task History" in the Main Menu to open the "Task History" screen.

Standard Edition Advanced Edition Enterprise Edition

2. In the "Task History" list, find the Task you need, and click on the "Rerun Task" icon for that Task located in the "Actions" column.

Tip
To find a Task, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customizing the Task History List#filter.
Note
You cannot rerun queued, running, successful merges or tasks for deleted policies.

3. After the operation has been done, you will receive a notification. Click "OK".