Deleting Users

Follow the instructions below to permanently delete an existing User account from CDP.

Note
All user settings will be removed. If you want to add the same User later, you will have to reset all privileges.

1. Click on "Users" in the Main Menu to access the "Users" screen.

Advanced Edition Enterprise Edition

2. In the "Users" list, find the appropriate User and click on the "Delete" icon in the "Actions" column.

Tip
To find a User, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customizing the Users List.

3. Confirm your request to delete the User by clicking on "Delete" in the displayed dialog.

4. The User will disappear from the "Users" list.