Label: remove

Content with label remove in CDP (See content from all spaces)
Related Labels: enterprise_edition, advanced_edition, volumes, standard_edition, disk_safes, devices

Page: Detaching Disk Safes
Detaching a Disk Safe Disk Safes will delete the Disk Safe configuration from this CDP Server. All configured tasks and historical task information will be lost, but the Disk Safe and all backed up data will remain on the disk. In other words, the Disk ...
Other labels: standard_edition, enterprise_edition, advanced_edition, disk_safes
Page: Removing Devices
Removing a Device Devices will delete all data associated with that Device from the Disk Safe. You cannot undo Removing Device once performed. Follow the instructions below to remove Devices assigned to a Disk Safe in the CDP Interface. 1. Access ...
Other labels: standard_edition, enterprise_edition, devices
Page: Removing Volumes
Removing a Volume http://wiki.r1soft.com/display/CDP3/Volumes will delete the Volume configuration from this CDP Server. All backed up data will remain on the disk and the Volume folder is kept. Removing a Volume is useful when you need to transfer it between Agents. After ...
Other labels: enterprise_edition, volumes