Label: enterprise_edition+volumes

Content with label enterprise_edition+volumes in Archived Documentation 3.0 (See content from all spaces)
Related Labels: groups, users, cdp_agent_configuration_utility, delete, devices, license, glossary, lock, standard_edition, migrate, mysql, cancel, cdp2, remove, vacuum, cdp_server, api, disk_safes, migration, more » ( - enterprise_edition, - volumes )

Page: Customizing the Volumes List
following actions are available to customize the view of the "Volumes" list: Hide/Show column Manage the number of items per page Sort the items in the list Filter the list You can use these functions to search ("bubble up") for the necessary items in the list ...
Other labels: customize
Page: Deleting Volumes
Deleting a Volume will permanently remove the entire Volume from disk. You can delete Volumes which do not contain any Disk Safes. Follow the instructions below to delete a Volume in your CDP Enterprise Edition. 1. Click on "Volumes ...
Other labels: delete
Page: Importing Existing Volume
Follow the instructions below to import existing Volume to CDP Enterprise Edition. 1. Click on "Volumes" in the Main Menu to access the "Volumes" page. !mainmenuent.png! 2. Click on the "Import Existing Volume" menu item in the Volumes menu. !importmenua.png! 3. The "Import ...
Page: Removing Volumes
Removing a Volume http://wiki.r1soft.com/display/CDP3/Volumes will delete the Volume configuration from this CDP Server. All backed up data will remain on the disk and the Volume folder is kept. Removing a Volume is useful when you need to transfer it between Agents. After ...
Other labels: remove