compared with
Key
This line was removed.
This word was removed. This word was added.
This line was added.

Changes (3)

View Page History
h2. Deleting Reports

Deleting a Report will permanently remove the entire Report from the system. Follow the instructions below to delete a Report in your CDP 3.0 Enterprise Edition.

1. Open the Web browser connected to the CDP 3.0 Enterprise Edition and log in. (See [CDP3:Accessing Standard Edition Web Interface], [Accessing Enterprise Edition Web Interface], [CDP3:Accessing Advanced Edition Web Interface].)

!login.png!
4. The Reports will disappear from the "Reports" list.

{excerpt:hidden=true}Instructions on how to delete a Report in the CDP 3.0 Enterprise Edition.{excerpt}