compared with
Current by Irina Gruzdilovich
on Mar 06, 2012 07:55.

This line was removed.
This word was removed. This word was added.
This line was added.

Changes (5)

View Page History
{info:title=Note} All users that belong to the deleted group will lose any permissions set at the group-level.
1. Open the Web browser connected to the CDP Server Web Interface and log in (See [Accessing Enterprise Edition Web Interface]).

21. Click on "Groups" in the Main Menu to access the "Groups" screen.

32. In the "Groups" list, find the appropriate Group and click on the "Delete" icon in the "Actions" column.
{info:title=Tip}To find a Group, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See [CDP3:Customizing the Groups List].

43. Confirm your request to delete the Group by clicking on "Delete" in the displayed dialog.

54. The Group will disappear from the "Groups" list.

{excerpt:hidden=true}Instructions on how to delete Groups in CDP.{excerpt}