This line was removed.
This word was removed. This word was added.
This line was added.
Comment: Dropped "Vacuum" option for power users
Changes (8)View Page History
h6. Super-users and volumes/disk safes
Super-users can create, edit, delete, and import [volumes|Manage volumes]. Only super-users can remove a [disk safe|Manage disk safes]. Disk Safes].
h6. Super-users and servers
h6. Power-users and volumes/disk safes volumes/Disk Safes
Power-users or groups can have the following permissions on [volumes|Manage volumes]:
* Create disk safes Disk Safes in the volume
* Close disk safes Disk Safes in the volume
* Delete disk safes Disk Safes in the volume
* Change a disk safe's Disk Safe's server assignment
* Change a disk safe's Disk Safe's quota
* Vacuum a disk safe
Power-users can see but not edit any volumes on which they have permission. Note that the path of the volume is hidden.