Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version. Compare with Current  |   View Page History

Follow the instructions below to re-run tasks from the Task History.

1. Click "Task History" in the Main Menu to open the "Task History" screen.

2. In the "Task History" list, find the Task you need, and click on the "Rerun Task" icon for that Task located in the "Actions" column.

Tip
To find a Task, you can use the Basic and Advanced List Filters. See Customize the Task History list.
Note
You cannot rerun queued, running, successful merges or tasks for deleted policies.

3. After the operation has been done, you will receive a notification. Click "OK".

After that your task will be queued and executed.

Labels:
None
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.