Deleting a report permanently removes the entire report from Server Backup Manager
|You cannot undo the delete report action once performed.|
To delete a report:
1. In the Main menu, click Reporting. Server Backup Manager displays the reporting window.
2. Click the Delete (red X) icon under Actions for the corresponding report in the list, as shown in the following image.
SBM displays a confirmation message.
3. Click Delete to confirm. SBM removes the report from the system and no longer display the information in the Reports list.
Follow the instructions below to delete multiple Reports at once.
1. Select several Reports by selecting their corresponding checkboxes in the first column in the "Reports" list.
2. Click on "Delete Selected" in the list toolbar.
3. Confirm your request to delete the Reports by clicking on "Delete" in the confirmation window.
4. The Reports will disappear from the "Reports" list.